OUR STAFF TEAM

Alison Thomas

Operational Director

Alison.Thomas@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07825 763 335

Joanne Bartlett-Jones

Operational Manager

Joanne.Bartlett-jones@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07833 245 627

Julia Cain

Partnership Manager

Julia.Cain@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07824 483 302

Angela Watt

Project Development Officer

Angela.watt@rcs-wales.co.uk

01745 336442 / 07747 040155

 

Mandy Sutton

Delivery Team Leader

Doris Adlam

Case Coordinator

Doris.Adlam@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07342 051 647

Caroline Allen

Case Coordinator

Caroline.Allen@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07867 902 035

Sioned-Mair Hughes

Case Coordinator

Sioned.Hughes@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336442 / 07920 410063

Emma Roberts

Case coordinator

Emma.Roberts1@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07887 628 227

Hayley Romain

Case Coordinator

Hayley.Romain@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 /07825 763064

Steve Dunne

Case Coordinator

Steve.Dunne@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07899 063104

Helen Williams

Case Coordinator

Helen.Williams@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07775009023

Gareth Siggee

Employer engagement and Training Officer

Sarah Clark

Lead Administrator

Charlotte Chitty

Administrator

Julie Desmond

Administrator

Margaret Evans

Administrator

Nicola Williams

Administrator

Dyddgu Lewis

Administrator

Gareth Hamer

Cleaner

01745 336 442